OUR STAFF

FOOD SERVICE MANAGER
Midhat Hadzic
802-658-7939 ext. 28
mhadzic@cvoeo.org
FEEDING CHITTENDEN SUPERVISOR
Edi Abeneto
802-658-7939 ext. 23
eabeneto@cvoeo.org
PROCUREMENT AND MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
Bill Dennison
802-658-7939 ext. 33
bdennison@cvoeo.org
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Anna McMahon
802-658-7939 ext 32
amcmahon@cvoeo.org
IMPACT AND ACCESS MANAGER
Julia MacGibeny 
802-658-7939 ext. 34
jmacgibeny@cvoeo.org
CUSTODIAN
Fabrice Matata
802-658-7939
fmatata@cvoeo.org
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Pemberton Maxwell
802-658-7939 ext. 21
pmaxwell@cvoeo.org
CHITTENDEN COUNTY FOOD HUB SUPERVISOR
Susanna Penfield
(802) 780-0300 ext. 2
spenfield@cvoeo.org
FOOD RESCUE COORDINATOR
Jon Brandom
802-809-1247
jbrandom@cvoeo.org
ADDISON COUNTY FOOD HUB SUPERVISOR
Emmet Moseley
802-780-0300
emoseley@cvoeo.org
STAY-AT-HOME GROCERY DELIVERY PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Nassé Salhi
802-658-7939 ext. 25
nsalhi@cvoeo.org
FRANKLIN & GRAND ISLE FOOD ACCESS NETWORK COORDINATOR
Nora Lindberg
(802) 658-7939
nlindberg@cvoeo.org
FOOD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Jeanine Garella Standish
(802) 658-7939
jgarella@cvoeo.org
CHEF INSTRUCTOR
Jon Barzensky
802-658-7939 ext. 30
jbarzensky@cvoeo.org
MARKETING AND EVENTS SPECIALIST
Anthony Huynh
802-999-3186
ahuynh@cvoeo.org
VOLUNTEER & RECEIVING COORDINATOR
Ansley Laev
(802) 829-5797
alaev@cvoeo.org
BecomeADonor

By supporting Feeding Chittenden, you are making an investment in your community. With your continued support, we can bring about the change necessary to provide opportunities for those who need them most.