OUR STAFF

midhat portrait
FOOD SERVICE MANAGER
Midhat Hadzic
802-658-7939 ext. 28
mhadzic@cvoeo.org
edi portrait
GROCERY DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR
Edi Abeneto
802-658-7939
eabeneto@cvoeo.org
billportrait
WAREHOUSE COORDINATOR
Bill Dennison
802-658-7939 ext. 33
bdennison@cvoeo.org
hannah portrait
ANNUAL FUND MANAGER
Hannah Harrington
802-658-7939 ext. 31
hharrington@cvoeo.org

 

annaportrait
DONOR AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
Anna McMahon
802-658-7939 ext 32
amcmahon@cvoeo.org
jim portrait
CHEF INSTRUCTOR, COMMUNITY KITCHEN ACADEMY
Jim Logan
802-658-7939 ext. 30
jlogan@cvoeo.org
dave portrait
SOUS CHEF
David Francis 
802-658-7939
dfrancis@cvoeo.org
angelaportrait
VOLUNTEER & SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR
Angela deBettencourt
802-658-7939 ext. 24
adebettencourt@cvoeo.org
julia portrait
ACCESS COORDINATOR
Julia MacGibeny 
802-658-7939 ext. 34
jmacgibeny@cvoeo.org
linnie portrait
STEWARDSHIP SPECIALIST
Linnie Trimmer

802-658-7939 ext. 36
ltrimmer@cvoeo.org
addie portrait
COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT AMERICORPS VISTA
Adelaide Szczesiul
802-658-7939
adelaide@cvoeo.org
patrick portrait
FOOD RESCUE COORDINATOR
Patrick Dakin
802-658-7939 ext. 33
pdakin@cvoeo.org
HOMEBOUND GROCERY DELIVERY PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Nassé Salhi
802-658-7939 ext. 25
nsalhi@cvoeo.org
fabrice portrait
CUSTODIAN
Fabrice Matata
802-658-7939
fmatata@cvoeo.org
BecomeADonor

By supporting Feeding Chittenden, you are making an investment in your community. With your continued support, we can bring about the change necessary to provide opportunities for those who need them most.