ContactOurStaff

OUR STAFF

DIRECTOR
Rob Meehan
802-658-7939 ext. 22
rmeehan@cvoeo.org
FOOD SERVICE MANAGER
Midhat Hadzic
802-658-7939 ext. 28
mhadzic@cvoeo.org
GROCERY DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR
Edi Abeneto
802-658-7939
eabeneto@cvoeo.org
WAREHOUSE COORDINATOR
Bill Dennison
802-658-7939 ext. 33
bdennison@cvoeo.org
ANNUAL FUND MANAGER
Hannah Harrington
802-658-7939 ext. 31
hharrington@cvoeo.org

 

CHEF INSTRUCTOR, COMMUNITY KITCHEN ACADEMY
Jim Logan
802-658-7939 ext. 30
jlogan@cvoeo.org
DEVELOPMENT COORDINAOTR
Linnie Trimmer

802-658-7939
ltrimmer@cvoeo.org
CUSTODIAN
Fabrice Matata
802-658-7939
fmatata@cvoeo.org
DONOR AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
Anna McMahon
802-658-7939 ext 32
amcmahon@cvoeo.org
Donor & Data AmeriCorps VISTA
Olivia Greenleaf 
802-658-7939
olivia@cvoeo.org
FOOD RESCUE COORDINATOR
Angela deBettencourt
802-658-7939 ext. 33
adebettencourt@cvoeo.org
HOMEBOUND GROCERY DELIVERY PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Nassé Salhi
802-658-7939 ext. 25
nsalhi@cvoeo.org
Communications & Development AmeriCorps VISTA
Adelaide Szczesiul
802-658-7939
adelaide@cvoeo.org

BecomeADonor

By supporting Feeding Chittenden, you are making an investment in your community. With your continued support, we can bring about the change necessary to provide opportunities for those who need them most.

Donate Today