OUR STAFF

midhat portrait
FOOD SERVICE MANAGER
Midhat Hadzic
802-658-7939 ext. 28
mhadzic@cvoeo.org
edi portrait
GROCERY DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR
Edi Abeneto
802-658-7939
eabeneto@cvoeo.org
billportrait
WAREHOUSE COORDINATOR
Bill Dennison
802-658-7939 ext. 33
bdennison@cvoeo.org
hannah portrait
ANNUAL FUND MANAGER
Hannah Harrington
802-658-7939 ext. 31
hharrington@cvoeo.org

 

annaportrait
MAJOR GIFTS AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Anna McMahon
802-658-7939 ext 32
amcmahon@cvoeo.org
julia portrait
ACCESS CENTER MANAGER
Julia MacGibeny 
802-658-7939 ext. 34
jmacgibeny@cvoeo.org
fabrice portrait
CUSTODIAN
Fabrice Matata
802-658-7939
fmatata@cvoeo.org
linnie portrait
STEWARDSHIP SPECIALIST
Linnie Trimmer

802-658-7939 ext. 36
ltrimmer@cvoeo.org
MicrosoftTeams-image
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Pemberton Maxwell
802-658-7939 ext. 21
pmaxwell@cvoeo.org
ADDISON COUNTY FOOD ACCESS COORDINATOR
Emmet Moseley
802-780-0300
emoseley@cvoeo.org
HOMEBOUND GROCERY DELIVERY PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Nassé Salhi
802-658-7939 ext. 25
nsalhi@cvoeo.org
CHEF INSTRUCTOR
Jon Barzensky
802-658-7939 ext. 30
jbarzensky@cvoeo.org
BecomeADonor

By supporting Feeding Chittenden, you are making an investment in your community. With your continued support, we can bring about the change necessary to provide opportunities for those who need them most.