ContactOurStaff

OUR STAFF

FOOD SERVICE MANAGER
Midhat Hadzic
802-658-7939 ext. 28
mhadzic@cvoeo.org
GROCERY DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR
Edi Abeneto
802-658-7939
eabeneto@cvoeo.org
HOMEBOUND GROCERY DELIVERY PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Nassé Salhi
802-658-7939 ext. 25
nsalhi@cvoeo.org
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Kelly Saunders
802-658-7939 ext. 31
ksaunders@cvoeo.org
CHEF INSTRUCTOR, COMMUNITY KITCHEN ACADEMY
Jim Logan
802-658-7939 ext. 30
jlogan@cvoeo.org
SERVICE COORDINATOR
Hannah Harrington
802-658-7939 ext. 21
hharrington@cvoeo.org
WAREHOUSE COORDINATOR
Bill Dennison
802-658-7939 ext. 33
bdennson@cvoeo.org
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
Anna McMahon
802-658-7939 ext 32
amcmahon@cvoeo.org
GOOD FOOD TRUCK MANAGER
Emmet Moseley
802-658-7939 ext. 34
emoseley@cvoeo.org
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Anisa Potvin
802-658-7939 ext. 24
apotvin@cvoeo.org
GOOD FOOD TRUCK COMMUNITY MEAL COORDINATOR
Ashley Hermanowski
802-658-7939
ahermanowski@cvoeo.org
FOOD RESCUE COORDINATOR
Angela deBettencourt
802-658-7939 ext. 33
adebettencourt@cvoeo.org
CUSTODIAN
Fabrice Matata
802-658-7939
fmatata@cvoeo.org
BecomeADonor

By supporting Feeding Chittenden, you are making an investment in your community. With your continued support, we can bring about the change necessary to provide opportunities for those who need them most.